We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JA Autowerks LLC
732-268-7381
193 Newman Springs Rd E
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
40.337195 -74.073138
http://jaauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 10/11/2018
So glad I found JA Autowerks. My BMW was in need of new brakes and the service was so good I asked them to work on my 1999 Chevy Silverado. Although they are not known for servicing domestics, they have been great and my trust in them is something I haven't gotten at any other shop. Timely, knowledgable and ability to communicate, all good.
Shop Comment
Danny, Thank you for taking your time to give us a review! We are happy to be able to service all of your cars and create another happy customer!!!
  Ricki 10/04/2018
  Tina 09/21/2018
  David 09/20/2018
  Carl 08/31/2018
Excellent mechanics, service and fair prices.
  Victor 08/02/2018
Great people very honest and I had my car back in 2 days I would highly recommend them for any foreign car
Shop Comment
Vic, Thank you for giving our team a chance and telling others about your experience at JA Autowerks. We do work hard to make sure all of our customers needs are met
  Rick 07/26/2018
Very honest and reliable. They don?t do anything that doesn?t need to be done and then are far more affordable than a dealer. Quality work and customer service.
Shop Comment
Rick, We appreciate the business you have given our shop! Thank you for your review and continued loyalty!
  Anne 07/25/2018
  Kevin 07/23/2018
I was very satisfied with this business. The owner was very responsive to my inquiries both on email and over the phone. Their knowledge base on my car (Porsche 911) is also very extensive. The owner as well as the mechanics I spoke with all had recommendations for servicing my car that have been very helpful. I felt like a valued customer at all times.
Shop Comment
Kevin, Thank you for taking your time to give us a review! We are happy to be able to service your 911 and create another happy customer!!!
  Brian 07/19/2018
  Larry 07/12/2018
Always fair pricing associated with excellent service and professionalism.
  Leonard 06/28/2018
They have serviced our Audi for years. Always professional, courteous, and dependable. Thanks Jeff and John
Shop Comment
Len, Thank you for your loyalty and continued business !!
  Bruce 06/14/2018
I brought my 2008 Audi A4 quattro 2.0t in due to a vacume issue and these guys correctly diagnosed the problem (breather hose) and they were very good with other items I had them do like oil change, tire rotation and switching out my old h7 and h11 bulbs for ones I bought at Auto zone Sylvania Ultras. Yes, I would bring my Audi back here. There very professional and honest. Thanks again guys! Bruce B Manalapan, NJ
Shop Comment
Bruce, Thank you for giving our team a chance and telling others about your experience at JA Autowerks. We do work hard to make sure all of our customers needs are met and appreciate your review!
  Ken 05/31/2018
THANKS AGAIN FOR DOING SUCH GREAT WORK! JEFF IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND IS A REAL PROFESSIONAL. KEN ZUAR
Shop Comment
Ken, We appreciate the business you have given our shop! Thank you for your review and continued loyalty!
  Arnold 04/19/2018
Jeff and his team were professional, knowledgeable and had the equipment and know-how to diagnose and repair my troubled Audi in a prompt and efficient manner. I would have no hesitation recommending them for service or repairs to any German make.
Shop Comment
Arnold, Thank you for taking your time to give us a review! We are happy to be able to service your Audi and create another happy customer!!!
  Ellen 04/19/2018
thank you so much for great service!
Shop Comment
It was a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you for the review, John
  Rolf 04/12/2018
Absolutely fantastic work and honest. It?s not easy finding mechanics who are comfortable with Range Rovers and JA Autowerks has that confidence. They provide me with a $13 fix when they could have easily sold me on a $1000. Car came back clean and fixed. Thank you JA Autowerks
Shop Comment
Rolf, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your Land Rovers. We appreciate the wonderful review.
  Joe 04/02/2018
Excellent people - got me in quickly - spent time explaining what was going to happen and got me back on the road FAST!!. Work was performed to exceptional standards - and the cost was minimal! Thanks again - Joe
  Ted 03/29/2018
Jeff Jason and John do fantastic work and troubleshooting for my a6.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your loyalty and continued business.
  John 11/13/2017
Always great service!!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-268-7381
near by local auto car shop
193 Newman Springs Rd E
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo